Board Members

Current page path : Home
  • Chairperson | President Young-Mok Kim President, G&M Foundation Korea
    President, KOICA
    Ambassador, Embassy of the Republic of Korea
  • Director Jik-Han Koh Executive director, Career & Calling Ministries
    CEO, Association for Young Adult Ministries of Churches
  • Director Sang-ki Chung Distinguished Professor, Konkuk Unversity
    Representative, the Korean Mission in Taipei
    Ambassador, the Northeast Asia Cooperation
    President, National Institute of Int'l Education
  • Director ChoonHo Kim President, The State University of New York Korea
    Executive Vice President, Public & International Affairs, Konkuk University
    President, Korea Electronics Technology Institute
  • Director Byung Goo Hwang CEO, The Bright Foundation
    Board Member, JOY Mission
    Secretary, Lausanne Korea Committee
  • Director Ro Sean Kim President of Seung Il Hope Foundation
    Jinusean (Hip Hop Artist)
    Honorary Ambassador of Compassion
  • Director Jinwoo Choi Lead Attorney, JW & Partners
    Attorney at Law, Kim & Chang
    Coordinator, Korea Conference of Advocate Asia
  • Auditor Jinho Chung Chairman, The Wells Investment
    CEO, Prudential Investment and Securities, Korea

Newsletter Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE our Newsletter

Get our monthly Newsletter Now!

Terms & Conditions

Terms and ConditionsBy subscribing to our online newsletter you agree to receive an email from us.
We will keep your personal information for 5 years.
We will not communicate/spread/publish or otherwise give away your address.
You'll be able to change your subscription settings or to delete it all together anytime.